Ribbon Box Events Blog

December 9, 2010

Love Notes

Many thanks to Val & Mike for a glowing review on Wedding Wire! They were such a wonderful couple to work with, I can’t wait to share photos from Luke Eshelman in an upcoming post!

Here’s her review- you can also check out Wedding Wire for the original review, learn more about our services, and read other client reviews!

I called Tiffany my wedding fairy, and I couldn’t think of anyone who would have done a better job! I hired Tiffany because I had NO IDEA what to do, and she was very patient and very helpful. I started out with the “day of” package but decided on the partial package. She didn’t miss a thing and covered every base possible. Both my reception venue and photographer were entirely decided upon her suggestions, and I LOVED THEM BOTH! I have gotten so many compliments since the wedding, and I have to attribute everything to her. She is AWESOME!

Tiffany

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

